PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

Procter & Gamble / Always Discreet

Always Discreet MaxiProtect Maximum Plus Underwear

Specifications

Absorbency Manufacturer labelMaximum Plus / 20 oz capacity

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume / Original oz unit · not assumed to be fluid ounces; no mL conversion

Size

Waist 24–40 in

Only the cited manufacturer article/SKU row; other editions and current stock are unconfirmed.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Always Discreet MaxiProtect Maximum Plus Underwear · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
S/M [1]Waist 24–40 inMaximum Plus / 20 oz capacity
L [2]Waist 38–50 inMaximum Plus / 20 oz capacity
XL/XXL [3]Waist 48–64 inMaximum Plus / 20 oz capacity

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Notes shared by all listed sizes

Only the cited manufacturer article/SKU row; other editions and current stock are unconfirmed.

Sources and notes by size

[1] S/M

S/M: 20 oz capacity — Original manufacturer label in oz; the source does not specify a named test standard. WDO does not assume fluid ounces or convert it to mL.

[2] L

L: 20 oz capacity — Original manufacturer label in oz; the source does not specify a named test standard. WDO does not assume fluid ounces or convert it to mL.

[3] XL/XXL

XL/XXL: 20 oz capacity — Original manufacturer label in oz; the source does not specify a named test standard. WDO does not assume fluid ounces or convert it to mL.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Women’s pull-on underwear with RapidDry gel channels, leakage barriers and OdorLock technology. The product is lightly scented.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer’s qualitative absorbency label; numerical capacity, test method and common cross-brand equivalence are unconfirmed. / Original manufacturer label in oz; the source does not specify a named test standard. WDO does not assume fluid ounces or convert it to mL.

Label type
Manufacturer description / Manufacturer capacity
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed / Test method and standard unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: S/M
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Sources for the feature summary

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.