PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: France · Official source language: French

Pull-on pantsFrance market

Specifications

Absorbency Manufacturer labelnormal

Original manufacturer label; quantitative equivalence and full test conditions are not established by this display.

Size
Show 6 more sizes

70–120 cm (measurement axis not specified)

Only the explicitly checked size / manufacturer SKU. Other sizes remain outside this source review.

Listed sizes and dimensions

amd Pant · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
normal · medium [1]70–120 cm (measurement axis not specified)normal
normal · large [2]90–150 cm (measurement axis not specified)normal
extra · medium [3]70–120 cm (measurement axis not specified)extra
extra · large [4]90–150 cm (measurement axis not specified)extra
extra · x large [5]Not stated on the checked official pageextra
super · small [6]60–90 cm (measurement axis not specified)super
super · medium [7]70–120 cm (measurement axis not specified)super
super · large [8]90–150 cm (measurement axis not specified)super
maxi · medium [9]70–120 cm (measurement axis not specified)maxi
maxi · large [10]90–150 cm (measurement axis not specified)maxi
maxi · x large [11]Not stated on the checked official pagemaxi

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Notes shared by all listed sizes

Only the explicitly checked size / manufacturer SKU. Other sizes remain outside this source review.

Sources and notes by size

[1] normal · medium
[2] normal · large
[3] extra · medium
[4] extra · large
[5] extra · x large
[6] super · small
[7] super · medium
[8] super · large
[9] maxi · medium
[10] maxi · large
[11] maxi · x large

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pull-on underwear with a breathable elastic waist, leak barriers and a disposal adhesive strip.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Original manufacturer label; quantitative equivalence and full test conditions are not established by this display.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: normal · medium
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Sources for the feature summary

Only the explicitly sourced size/SKU and manufacturer labels have been checked; this is not a complete SKU inventory.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.