HealthcareRetail
Attindas Hygiene Partners / Attends
Attends Discreet Women's Maximum Pads
Adhesive attachment inside underwear
Specifications
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume
13" × 4.6"
Sizes follow the official wording. The measurement axis and width/length order are not stated on the checked official page. The 2026 manufacturer catalog lists these product dimensions. The width/length order is not specified; these are not body-fit measurements.
Listed sizes and dimensions
| Size | Dimensions |
|---|---|
| 13" [1] | 13" × 4.6" |
Sources and notes by size
[1] 13"
13": Sizes follow the official wording. The measurement axis and width/length order are not stated on the checked official page.
13": The 2026 manufacturer catalog lists these product dimensions. The width/length order is not specified; these are not body-fit measurements.
Manufacturer-described features (summary)
Discreet women’s pads designed for light to moderate bladder leakage.
Sources and verification scope
Manufacturer’s qualitative label. Volume and test conditions are not confirmed.
- Label type
- Manufacturer description
- Test method
- Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
- Applies to
- Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
- Conditions checked
- See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Maximum
Manufacturer’s qualitative label. Volume and test conditions are not confirmed.
Manufacturer’s qualitative label. Volume and test conditions are not confirmed.
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Official range description identifies an adhesive back strip or wings for light bladder-leak pads. Product-specific label is retained.
Current description contains Maximum Long wording inconsistent with the H1/product number. Identity follows H1 and product number; the contradictory copy is recorded for clarification.
Official size options: 13".
Pad size/grade labels are verified. Only raw inch dimension labels explicitly present in the selector are retained; width/length axes are not inferred.
The 2026 manufacturer catalog lists these product dimensions. The width/length order is not specified; these are not body-fit measurements.
light to moderate bladder leaks
Manufacturer’s stated usage indication; not an absorbency measurement.
Statement checked Statement source ↗
Source checked