PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Incontinence padsUnited States market

HealthcareRetail

Attindas Hygiene Partners / Attends

Attends Insert Pads

Pad-and-pant combination

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionExtra Heavy Absorbency

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

16.5"

Sizes follow the official wording. The measurement axis and width/length order are not stated on the checked official page.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Attends Insert Pads · Sizes and fit
SizeDimensions
16.5" [1]16.5"

Sources and notes by size

[1] 16.5"

16.5": Sizes follow the official wording. The measurement axis and width/length order are not stated on the checked official page.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Insert pads for use as a pad-and-pant system, with a plastic outer covering and an adhesive patch to hold the pad in position.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not a measured volume.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Extra Heavy Absorbency

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not a measured volume.

The 2026 US manufacturer catalog states this qualitative absorbency grade. It is not a measured capacity in mL or a common scale for comparing brands.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Manufacturer specifies a pad-and-pant combination; this is a separate pad, not an all-in-one garment.

Official size options: 16.5".

Pad size/grade labels are verified. Only raw inch dimension labels explicitly present in the selector are retained; width/length axes are not inferred.

Retail — official range ↗

Healthcare — official range ↗

Retail — official range ↗

The fetched official HTML has an empty dynamic Display Size selector. Live option values could not be read because the direct official-domain browser check returned 403. Sizes remain unverified.

The saved official product selector states this inch dimension label. Its measurement axis is not specified; this is not a body-fit measurement.

Separate manufacturer statement

For moderate incontinence

Manufacturer usage indication, not a measurement of absorbency or capacity.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.