PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Incontinence padsUnited States market

HealthcareRetail

Attindas Hygiene Partners / Attends

Attends Male Guard

Male guard secured inside underwear with adhesive strip

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionMaximum Absorbency

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

12.5" × 5.9"

Sizes follow the official wording. The measurement axis and width/length order are not stated on the checked official page. The 2026 manufacturer catalog lists these product dimensions. The width/length order is not specified; these are not body-fit measurements.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Attends Male Guard · Sizes and fit
SizeDimensions
12.5" [1]12.5" × 5.9"

Sources and notes by size

[1] 12.5"

12.5": Sizes follow the official wording. The measurement axis and width/length order are not stated on the checked official page.

12.5": The 2026 manufacturer catalog lists these product dimensions. The width/length order is not specified; these are not body-fit measurements.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Individually wrapped men’s guards with a cup-like shape and an adhesive strip. Uses an absorbent core and internal gel for moisture and odor control.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer’s qualitative grade; volume and test conditions are not confirmed.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Maximum Absorbency

Manufacturer’s qualitative grade; volume and test conditions are not confirmed.

Manufacturer’s qualitative grade; volume and test conditions are not confirmed.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Official size options: 12.5".

Pad size/grade labels are verified. Only raw inch dimension labels explicitly present in the selector are retained; width/length axes are not inferred.

Retail — official range ↗

Healthcare — official range ↗

Retail — official range ↗

The 2026 manufacturer catalog lists these product dimensions. The width/length order is not specified; these are not body-fit measurements.

Separate manufacturer statement

Moderate

Manufacturer’s usage indication, not an absorbency measurement.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.