PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

HealthcareRetail

Attindas Hygiene Partners / Attends

Attends Overnight Underwear

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionOvernight Absorbency

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Hips / waist 34–44 in

Manufacturer chart heading is HIPS / WAIST. It does not state a larger-of-two measurement rule. The size chart is a recommendation, not a fit guarantee.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Attends Overnight Underwear · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
MHips / waist 34–44 in
LHips / waist 44–58 in
XLHips / waist 58–68 in

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Notes shared by all listed sizes

Manufacturer chart heading is HIPS / WAIST. It does not state a larger-of-two measurement rule. The size chart is a recommendation, not a fit guarantee.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Overnight underwear with a contoured core, quick-dry channels, breathable material and ConfidenceCuff leg protection. Includes all-around waist elastics and tear-away sides.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not a measured volume.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Overnight Absorbency

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not a measured volume.

The 2026 US manufacturer catalog states this qualitative absorbency grade. It is not a measured capacity in mL or a common scale for comparing brands.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Official size options: M, L, XL.

Retail — official range ↗

Healthcare — official range ↗

Retail — official range ↗

Separate manufacturer statement

Heavy to severe incontinence

Manufacturer’s usage indication, not an absorbency measurement.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.