PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Bed protectionUnited States market

Attindas Hygiene Partners / Attends

Attends Supersorb Advanced Premium Underpads

Specifications

Absorbency Manufacturer labelADVANCED (manufacturer label)

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not measured volume.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

30x36"

Product dimensions; not a body-fit range or package dimensions. Original selector child product IDs: 28006, 28003, 28009 Only the cited manufacturer article/SKU row; other editions and current stock are unconfirmed. Original pair order retained; width/length axes not stated. No unit conversion.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Attends Supersorb Advanced Premium Underpads · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeDimensionsAbsorbency
30x36" [1]30x36"ADVANCED (manufacturer label)

Sources and notes by size

[1] 30x36"
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

30x36": Product dimensions; not a body-fit range or package dimensions.

30x36": Original selector child product IDs: 28006, 28003, 28009

30x36": Only the cited manufacturer article/SKU row; other editions and current stock are unconfirmed.

30x36": Original pair order retained; width/length axes not stated. No unit conversion.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Underpads with a Dry-Lock core, a soft cloth-like topsheet and an air-permeable backsheet. The manufacturer lists use with low-airflow mattresses.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not measured volume.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: 30x36"
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Sources for the feature summary

Named underpad family/use confirmed; all size-code/dimension/absorbency tables not completely audited. Supersorb Advanced is distinct from the already recorded Bariatric family.

Specifications are shown only where recorded as confirmed; other sizes, fit, dimensions, numerical capacity and test conditions remain unconfirmed. Official listing does not establish current stock.

The saved 2026 manufacturer catalog states this qualitative absorbency label for the recorded SKU. It is not a measured capacity or common cross-brand scale.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.