PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

HealthcareRetail

Attindas Hygiene Partners / Attends

Attends Underwear Ultimate Absorbency

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionUltimate Absorbency

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Hips / waist 34–44 in

Manufacturer chart heading is HIPS / WAIST. It does not state a larger-of-two measurement rule. The size chart is a recommendation, not a fit guarantee.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Attends Underwear Ultimate Absorbency · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
SHips / waist 20–34 in
MHips / waist 34–44 in
LHips / waist 44–58 in
XLHips / waist 58–68 in

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Notes shared by all listed sizes

Manufacturer chart heading is HIPS / WAIST. It does not state a larger-of-two measurement rule. The size chart is a recommendation, not a fit guarantee.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Protective underwear with a contoured core, breathable material and all-around elastics. ConfidenceCuff leg barriers and tear-away sides are included.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer’s qualitative grade; volume and test conditions are not confirmed.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Ultimate Absorbency

Manufacturer’s qualitative grade; volume and test conditions are not confirmed.

Manufacturer’s qualitative grade; volume and test conditions are not confirmed.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Official size options: S, M, L, XL.

Retail — official range ↗

Healthcare — official range ↗

Retail — official range ↗

Separate manufacturer statement

Moderate to heavy incontinence

Manufacturer’s usage indication, not an absorbency measurement.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.