PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: Japan · Official source language: Japanese

Incontinence padsJapan market

Healthcare

Daio Paper / Attento

Attento R-Care Pad for Pull-on Diapers — 4-void label

Specifications

Label in the product description4 voids (manufacturer label)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

14.5×52cm

Product dimensions from the same named product and JAN row in Spring 2026 Vol.37. These are not pack dimensions or body-fit ranges. Axis names are not assigned and the absorbency label is not converted to a capacity. Current stock and all pack versions are not asserted.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Attento R-Care Pad for Pull-on Diapers — 4-void label · Sizes and fit
SizeDimensions
14.5×52cm [1]14.5×52cm

Sources and notes by size

[1] 14.5×52cm

14.5×52cm: Product dimensions from the same named product and JAN row in Spring 2026 Vol.37. These are not pack dimensions or body-fit ranges. Axis names are not assigned and the absorbency label is not converted to a capacity. Current stock and all pack versions are not asserted.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

A half-folded insert for pull-on pants, with tall standing barriers, intake slits, and cloth-like breathable backing.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

The checked official HTML text does not state a reference quantity or test method for this label.

Label type
Void-count label
Test method
Per-void basis and test procedure unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

4 voids (manufacturer label)

The checked official HTML text does not state a reference quantity or test method for this label.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Original manufacturer nameアテント Rケア 紙パンツ用パッド座位モレも防ぐ 4回吸収 業務用

Sources for the feature summary

Product dimensions from the same named product and JAN row in Spring 2026 Vol.37. These are not pack dimensions or body-fit ranges. Axis names are not assigned and the absorbency label is not converted to a capacity. Current stock and all pack versions are not asserted.

The existing product-level void-count label is retained; its reference quantity, test method and coverage of dimensions remain unconfirmed.

Healthcare — official range ↗

Product dimensions from the same named product and JAN row in Spring 2026 Vol.37. These are not pack dimensions or body-fit ranges. Axis names are not assigned and the absorbency label is not converted to a capacity. Current stock and all pack versions are not asserted.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.