PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Incontinence padsUnited States market

Retail

Because Market / Because

Booster Pads Maximum

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionUp to 2 cups (manufacturer claim)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer label. Test method not confirmed. No conversion to a common scale or practical use capacity. Cup volume and size-specific applicability are not specified.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

14″ / 4.5″ (manufacturer diagram)

Physical product dimensions from its own diagram; axes are not named.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Booster Pads Maximum · Sizes and fit
SizeDimensions
Dimension specification [1]14″ / 4.5″ (manufacturer diagram)

Sources and notes by size

[1] Dimension specification

Dimension specification: Physical product dimensions from its own diagram; axes are not named.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Booster pads placed inside protective underwear, with no plastic backing so excess liquid can pass into the outer product.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer label. Test method not confirmed. No conversion to a common scale or practical use capacity. Cup volume and size-specific applicability are not specified.

Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Product-description label sources

Up to 2 cups (manufacturer claim)

Manufacturer label. Test method not confirmed. No conversion to a common scale or practical use capacity. Cup volume and size-specific applicability are not specified.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Flow-through booster pads for use inside incontinence underwear.

Retail — official range ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.