PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: India · Official source language: English

Pull-on pantsIndia market

Retail

Romsons Group / Dignity

DIGNITY Magna Pant Style Adult Diapers

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionmaximum absorbency (manufacturer wording)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Original qualitative wording in this named product description/title. It is a manufacturer claim, not a measured liquid capacity or cross-brand score. It remains product-level: applicability to individual sizes and test conditions are unconfirmed. Other generic core, duration and severity descriptions are not used as grades.

Size

Manufacturer size range: 61–135 cm (body part not specified)

Listed sizes and dimensions

DIGNITY Magna Pant Style Adult Diapers · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
MManufacturer size range: 61–135 cm (body part not specified)
LManufacturer size range: 86–150 cm (body part not specified)
XL/XXLManufacturer size range: 114–173 cm (body part not specified)

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pull-on pants with a breathable textile backsheet and a wetness indicator.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Original qualitative wording in this named product description/title. It is a manufacturer claim, not a measured liquid capacity or cross-brand score. It remains product-level: applicability to individual sizes and test conditions are unconfirmed. Other generic core, duration and severity descriptions are not used as grades.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

maximum absorbency (manufacturer wording)

Original qualitative wording in this named product description/title. It is a manufacturer claim, not a measured liquid capacity or cross-brand score. It remains product-level: applicability to individual sizes and test conditions are unconfirmed. Other generic core, duration and severity descriptions are not used as grades.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Three size-specific ranges are stated. The page also contains a Premium Pull Up paragraph under the Magna title, evidently a copy error; WDO does not attach that Premium claim to Magna. The body measurement part is not labeled.

Original qualitative wording in this named product description/title. It is a manufacturer claim, not a measured liquid capacity or cross-brand score. It remains product-level: applicability to individual sizes and test conditions are unconfirmed. Other generic core, duration and severity descriptions are not used as grades.

Retail — official range ↗

Separate manufacturer statement

Manufacturer protection-duration claim: up to 08-10 Hours

A manufacturer duration claim, not fluid capacity or a recommended change interval. Test method and size applicability are unconfirmed.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.