PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Incontinence padsUnited States market

Medline / FitRight

FitRight ActivEdge Guards for Men

Specifications

Absorbency Manufacturer labelMaximum (MSCMG02)

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; no numerical capacity or test method is established. MSCMG02 / 208-count case only.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

5.9 × 12.6 inch

Only this recorded size row verified; full-family size coverage not asserted. Only MSCMG02 / 208-count case; other sizes and current stock unconfirmed. Product dimensions in the original order; width/length axes are not stated. No unit conversion.

Listed sizes and dimensions

FitRight ActivEdge Guards for Men · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeDimensionsAbsorbency
One size fits all [1]5.9 × 12.6 inchMaximum (MSCMG02)

Sources and notes by size

[1] One size fits all
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

One size fits all: Only this recorded size row verified; full-family size coverage not asserted.

One size fits all: Only MSCMG02 / 208-count case; other sizes and current stock unconfirmed.

One size fits all: Product dimensions in the original order; width/length axes are not stated. No unit conversion.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Individually wrapped men’s guards with a contoured shape and breathable cloth-like cover. A full-length adhesive strip fixes the pad inside underwear.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; no numerical capacity or test method is established. MSCMG02 / 208-count case only.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: One size fits all
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Sources for the feature summary

Confirmed entries are limited to the cited versions or SKU/package. Other sizes, specifications, numerical capacity, test method and current stock remain unconfirmed.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.