PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Booster padsUnited States market

Medline / FitRight

FitRight Double Up Incontinence Booster Pads

Specifications

Absorbency Manufacturer labelModerate (MSC326015)

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; no numerical capacity or test method is established. MSC326015 / 192-count case only.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

3.5 × 11.5 inch

Only MSC326015 / 192-count case; other sizes and current stock unconfirmed. Product dimensions in the original order; width/length axes are not stated. No unit conversion.

Listed sizes and dimensions

FitRight Double Up Incontinence Booster Pads · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeDimensionsAbsorbency
3.5 × 11.5 inch [1]3.5 × 11.5 inchModerate (MSC326015)

Sources and notes by size

[1] 3.5 × 11.5 inch
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

3.5 × 11.5 inch: Only MSC326015 / 192-count case; other sizes and current stock unconfirmed.

3.5 × 11.5 inch: Product dimensions in the original order; width/length axes are not stated. No unit conversion.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Individually wrapped, ultra-thin booster pads for use inside disposable briefs or absorbent underwear. A full-length adhesive strip holds the pad in place.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; no numerical capacity or test method is established. MSC326015 / 192-count case only.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: 3.5 × 11.5 inch
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Sources for the feature summary

Confirmed entries are limited to the cited versions or SKU/package. Other sizes, specifications, numerical capacity, test method and current stock remain unconfirmed.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.