Kamal Healthcare Products Pvt. Ltd. / Hospifit
Hospifit Adult Diaper
Specifications
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Original qualitative wording in this named product description/title. It is a manufacturer claim, not a measured liquid capacity or cross-brand score. It remains product-level: applicability to individual sizes and test conditions are unconfirmed. Other generic core, duration and severity descriptions are not used as grades.
Manufacturer range 28–44 in
Only the cited manufacturer article/SKU row; other editions and current stock are unconfirmed. The measurement location (waist/hips) is not stated in this source.
Listed sizes and dimensions
| Size | Fit range |
|---|---|
| Medium | Manufacturer range 28–44 in |
| Large | Manufacturer range 38–60 in |
| Extra Large | Manufacturer range 48–68 in |
Sources shared by all listed sizes
Notes shared by all listed sizes
Only the cited manufacturer article/SKU row; other editions and current stock are unconfirmed.
The measurement location (waist/hips) is not stated in this source.
Manufacturer-described features (summary)
Brief with adjustable tape tabs, an odour-control design and a wetness indicator.
Sources and verification scope
Original qualitative wording in this named product description/title. It is a manufacturer claim, not a measured liquid capacity or cross-brand score. It remains product-level: applicability to individual sizes and test conditions are unconfirmed. Other generic core, duration and severity descriptions are not used as grades.
- Label type
- Manufacturer description
- Test method
- Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
- Applies to
- Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
- Conditions checked
- See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
High Absorption (manufacturer wording)
Original qualitative wording in this named product description/title. It is a manufacturer claim, not a measured liquid capacity or cross-brand score. It remains product-level: applicability to individual sizes and test conditions are unconfirmed. Other generic core, duration and severity descriptions are not used as grades.
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Size-specific fit, dimensions and absorption are shown only where confirmed; other specifications remain unconfirmed.
Original qualitative wording in this named product description/title. It is a manufacturer claim, not a measured liquid capacity or cross-brand score. It remains product-level: applicability to individual sizes and test conditions are unconfirmed. Other generic core, duration and severity descriptions are not used as grades.
Source checked