PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Bed protectionUnited States market

Retail

Medline / FitRight

Medline FitRight Underpads

Specifications

Absorbency Manufacturer labelModerate (MSC281150)

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; no numerical capacity or test method is established. Only MSC281150 / 150-count case, 23 × 36 inch.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

23 × 36 inch

Only MSC281150 / 150-count case; other sizes and current stock unconfirmed. Product dimensions in the original order; width/length axes are not stated. No unit conversion.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Medline FitRight Underpads · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeDimensionsAbsorbency
23 × 36 inch [1]23 × 36 inchModerate (MSC281150)

Sources and notes by size

[1] 23 × 36 inch
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

23 × 36 inch: Only MSC281150 / 150-count case; other sizes and current stock unconfirmed.

23 × 36 inch: Product dimensions in the original order; width/length axes are not stated. No unit conversion.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Underpads with a fluff-and-polymer core, waterproof polypropylene backing and quiet, cloth-like material, for beds, chairs, wheelchairs and other surfaces.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; no numerical capacity or test method is established. Only MSC281150 / 150-count case, 23 × 36 inch.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: 23 × 36 inch
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Sources for the feature summary

MSC281150 / 150-count case: 23 × 36 inch, Moderate. Other size/SKU mappings, numerical capacity and current stock remain unconfirmed.

Retail — official range ↗

Separate manufacturer statement

Moderate / Heavy (family options)

The PF180267 family has Moderate and Heavy options. This does not assign both grades to every size/SKU.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.