PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: Japan · Official source language: Japanese

Incontinence padsJapan market

Retail

Oji Nepia / Nepia SARAStyle

Nepia SARAStyle light incontinence pad — 120 mL label

Specifications

Label in the product description120 mL (manufacturer label)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

13×29cm

Dimensions are the original product-size pair in the manufacturer chart saved on 18 October 2026. Width/length axes and specification edition are not stated; this is not a body-fit range or a check of current availability.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Nepia SARAStyle light incontinence pad — 120 mL label · Sizes and fit
SizeDimensions
13×29cm [1]13×29cm

Sources and notes by size

[1] 13×29cm

13×29cm: Dimensions are the original product-size pair in the manufacturer chart saved on 18 October 2026. Width/length axes and specification edition are not stated; this is not a body-fit range or a check of current availability.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

A thin absorbent sheet for women designed for a dry feel, with long-lasting odor control.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Label type
Manufacturer capacity
Test method
Test method and standard unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

120 mL (manufacturer label)

WDO note: Manufacturer’s approximate absorbency label. The full test method was not confirmed in the checked HTML.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Original manufacturer nameネピア インナーシート120 SARAStyle

Sources for the feature summary

Dimensions are the original product-size pair in the manufacturer chart saved on 18 October 2026. Width/length axes and specification edition are not stated; this is not a body-fit range or a check of current availability.

Retail — official range ↗

Dimensions are the original product-size pair in the manufacturer chart saved on 18 October 2026. Width/length axes and specification edition are not stated; this is not a body-fit range or a check of current availability.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.