PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Tab-style briefsUnited States market

HealthcareRetail

Attindas Hygiene Partners / Attends

Overnight Briefs

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionOvernight Absorbency

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Fit range 32–44 in (body measurement not stated)

The manufacturer lists this numerical fit range without specifying the body measurement.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Attends Overnight Briefs · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
MFit range 32–44 in (body measurement not stated)
LFit range 44–58 in (body measurement not stated)
XLFit range 58–63 in (body measurement not stated)

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Notes shared by all listed sizes

The manufacturer lists this numerical fit range without specifying the body measurement.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Overnight briefs with SecureGrip fasteners, a Dry-Lock core and ConfidenceCuff leg protection. Uses SmartCool breathable, cloth-like material.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not a measured volume.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Overnight Absorbency

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not a measured volume.

The 2026 US manufacturer catalog states this qualitative absorbency grade. It is not a measured capacity in mL or a common scale for comparing brands.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Original manufacturer nameAttends Overnight Briefs

Sources for the feature summary

Retail — official range ↗

Healthcare — official range ↗

All listed size/SKU options matched. Fit ranges verified from officially linked catalogs; body measurement heading remains unconfirmed.

Separate manufacturer statement

Heavy Severe

Manufacturer wording; not a measured volume No conversion to mL or cross-manufacturer performance ranking.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.