PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

Retail

Because Market / Because

Premium Maximum Plus Underwear for Women

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionUp to 4 cups (manufacturer claim)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer label. Test method not confirmed. No conversion to a common scale or practical use capacity. Cup volume and size-specific applicability are not specified.

Size

Hips or waist, whichever is larger 28–40 in

Listed sizes and dimensions

Premium Maximum Plus Underwear for Women · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
S/MHips or waist, whichever is larger 28–40 in
LHips or waist, whichever is larger 38–50 in
XLHips or waist, whichever is larger 48–64 in
XXLOfficial source statements differ; see notes

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Women’s pull-on underwear made with cloth-like material and added spandex, designed to fit smoothly beneath clothing.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer label. Test method not confirmed. No conversion to a common scale or practical use capacity. Cup volume and size-specific applicability are not specified.

Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Product-description label sources

Up to 4 cups (manufacturer claim)

Manufacturer label. Test method not confirmed. No conversion to a common scale or practical use capacity. Cup volume and size-specific applicability are not specified.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Disposable pull-on incontinence underwear for women.

XXL fit is unresolved: the product selector says 68–80 in, while the generic chart says 64–80 in. No resolved XXL fit is shown.

Retail — official range ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.