PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Tab-style briefsUnited States market

Retail

First Quality / Prevail

Prevail Air Overnight Briefs

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionOvernight

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Manufacturer fit range 26–48 in

Manufacturer also publishes 66–122 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values. The product table labels this column “Size”; the body measurement is not specified there.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Prevail Air Overnight Briefs · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
1/M [1]Manufacturer fit range 26–48 in
2/L [2]Manufacturer fit range 45–62 in
3/XL [3]Manufacturer fit range 58–73 in

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Notes shared by all listed sizes

The product table labels this column “Size”; the body measurement is not specified there.

Sources and notes by size

[1] 1/M

1/M: Manufacturer also publishes 66–122 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[2] 2/L

2/L: Manufacturer also publishes 114–157 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[3] 3/XL

3/XL: Manufacturer also publishes 147–185 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Overnight briefs with an AirMax layer and stretchable wings. The breathable material is designed to retain wetness while allowing air, heat and humidity to escape. Manufacturer feature names: MAXSORB™ GEL, Omni Odor Guard®, Dri-Fit™, Easy-lock fastener® strips, DIRECT LOCK™ PANELS.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Overnight

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Retail — official range ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.