PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Tab-style briefsUnited States market

Retail

First Quality / Prevail

Prevail Air Stretchable Briefs

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionUltimate Plus

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Manufacturer fit range 26–48 in

Manufacturer also publishes 66–122 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values. The product table labels this column “Size”; the body measurement is not specified there.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Prevail Air Stretchable Briefs · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
1/Medium [1]Manufacturer fit range 26–48 in
2/Large [2]Manufacturer fit range 45–62 in
3/X-Large/BA [3]Manufacturer fit range 58–73 in

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Notes shared by all listed sizes

The product table labels this column “Size”; the body measurement is not specified there.

Sources and notes by size

[1] 1/Medium

1/Medium: Manufacturer also publishes 66–122 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[2] 2/Large

2/Large: Manufacturer also publishes 114–157 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[3] 3/X-Large/BA

3/X-Large/BA: Manufacturer also publishes 147–185 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Stretchable briefs with cloth-like outer fabric and fastening strips. Microclimate Care is designed to hold wetness away from the surface while allowing air, heat and humidity to escape. Manufacturer feature names: MAXSORB™ GEL, Omni Odor Guard®, Dri-Fit™, Airmax™ Layer, DIRECT LOCK™ PANELS, Doublesorb™ layers.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Ultimate Plus

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Retail — official range ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.