PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

Retail

First Quality / Prevail

Prevail Incontinence Underwear for Men

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionMaximum

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Waist 28–40 in

Manufacturer also publishes 71–102 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Prevail Incontinence Underwear for Men · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
Small/Medium [1]Waist 28–40 in
Large [2]Waist 38–50 in
X-Large [3]Waist 48–64 in
XX-Large [4]Waist 64–80 in

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Sources and notes by size

[1] Small/Medium

Small/Medium: Manufacturer also publishes 71–102 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[2] Large

Large: Manufacturer also publishes 97–127 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[3] X-Large

X-Large: Manufacturer also publishes 122–163 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[4] XX-Large

XX-Large: Manufacturer also publishes 163–203 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Men’s protective underwear with waist panels and fitted leg openings. Uses breathable, cloth-like fabric. Manufacturer feature names: MAXSORB ™ GEL, Omni Odor Guard ®, Dri-Fit ™, Airmax ™ Layer.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Maximum

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Retail — official range ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.