PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

Retail

First Quality / Prevail

Prevail Per-Fit Underwear

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionExtra

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Hip 34–46 in

Manufacturer also publishes 86–117 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Prevail Per-Fit Underwear · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
Small [1]Hip 20–34 in
Medium [2]Hip 34–46 in
Large [3]Hip 44–58 in
X-Large [4]Hip 58–68 in
XX-Large [5]Hip 68–80 in

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Sources and notes by size

[1] Small

Small: Manufacturer also publishes 51–86 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[2] Medium

Medium: Manufacturer also publishes 86–117 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[3] Large

Large: Manufacturer also publishes 112–147 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[4] X-Large

X-Large: Manufacturer also publishes 147–173 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

[5] XX-Large

XX-Large: Manufacturer also publishes 173–203 cm; WDO has not converted the inch values.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Unisex pull-on underwear for moderate bladder leakage, with 360° Breathable Zones and a back label to identify the rear.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Extra

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Retail — official range ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.