Retail
First Quality / Prevail
Prevail Specialty Sizes Briefs
Specifications
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume
Manufacturer fit range 62–73 in
The product table labels this column “Size”; the body measurement is not specified there.
Listed sizes and dimensions
| Size | Fit range |
|---|---|
| A | Manufacturer fit range 62–73 in |
| B | Manufacturer fit range up to 100 in |
| C | Manufacturer fit range up to 110 in |
Sources shared by all listed sizes
Notes shared by all listed sizes
The product table labels this column “Size”; the body measurement is not specified there.
Manufacturer-described features (summary)
Tab-style briefs listed in A, B and C sizes, with cloth-like fabric and ventilated panels.
Sources and verification scope
Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.
- Label type
- Manufacturer description
- Test method
- Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
- Applies to
- Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
- Conditions checked
- See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Maximum to ultimate
Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Source checked