PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: United States · Official source language: English

Incontinence padsUnited States market

Retail

First Quality / Prevail

Prevail Women's Bladder Control Pads - Maximum

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionMaximum

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Dimensions

Length 13 in

Listed sizes and dimensions

Prevail Women's Bladder Control Pads - Maximum · Sizes and fit
SizeDimensions
LongLength 13 in
RegularLength 11 in

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Individually wrapped women’s pads with a MaxSorb+ Zone and an AirMax layer.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Maximum

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Retail — official range ↗

Separate manufacturer statement

Up to 12 hours (manufacturer statement)

Up to 12 hours (manufacturer protection statement); test conditions and size-specific equivalence unconfirmed. This is not a recommended change interval.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.