PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: Japan · Official source language: Japanese

Incontinence padsJapan market

Retail

LiveDo Corporation / Refré

Refre Ultra-thin incontinence pad — 300 cc label

Specifications

Absorbency Manufacturer label300 cc (manufacturer’s approximate absorbency label)

Manufacturer approximate absorbency guide

Dimensions
Width × length

Width 13 × length 29 cm

Manufacturer thinness label: 3.5 mm. This named 300 cc pad only; measurement location, method and equivalence across editions are unconfirmed.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Refre Ultra-thin incontinence pad — 300 cc label · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeDimensionsAbsorbency
Width 13 × length 29 cm [1]Width 13 × length 29 cm300 cc (manufacturer’s approximate absorbency label)

Sources and notes by size

[1] Width 13 × length 29 cm
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Width 13 × length 29 cm: 300 cc (manufacturer’s approximate absorbency label) — Manufacturer states that the absorbency label is an approximate guide; full test method is not stated.

Width 13 × length 29 cm: Manufacturer thinness label: 3.5 mm. This named 300 cc pad only; measurement location, method and equivalence across editions are unconfirmed.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

A thin pad with superabsorbent polymer and a soft textured sheet, mildly acidic material, breathable construction, and three odor-control features.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer states that the absorbency label is an approximate guide; full test method is not stated.

Label type
Manufacturer capacity
Test method
Test method and standard unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: Width 13 × length 29 cm
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed

Original manufacturer nameリフレ 超うす安心パッド 300cc

Sources for the feature summary

Light incontinence range (Japan).

Retail — official range ↗

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.