PRODUCT RECORD

Reference market: Poland · Official source language: Polish

Pull-on pantsPoland market

TZMO / Seni

Seni Active Super

Specifications

Label in the product description6/9 (manufacturer droplet scale)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Original numeral on the named Poland-market illustration; the comparison row explicitly prints6/9. Not a measured mL capacity. Coverage of each recorded size and full test conditions are unconfirmed.

Size
Show 1 more size

Circumference 80–110 cm (axis not specified)

Original heading: Obwód (cm); the anatomical measurement axis is not specified.

Listed sizes and dimensions

Seni Active Super · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
XSCircumference 50–80 cm (axis not specified)
SCircumference 55–85 cm (axis not specified)
MCircumference 80–110 cm (axis not specified)
LCircumference 100–135 cm (axis not specified)
XLCircumference 120–160 cm (axis not specified)
XXLCircumference 140–190 cm (axis not specified)

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Notes shared by all listed sizes

Original heading: Obwód (cm); the anatomical measurement axis is not specified.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Disposable pull-on pants with side guards and an Extra Dry System for distributing moisture.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Original numeral on the named Poland-market illustration; the comparison row explicitly prints6/9. Not a measured mL capacity. Coverage of each recorded size and full test conditions are unconfirmed.

Label type
Manufacturer scale
Test method
Manufacturer-specific scale; mL equivalence unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

6/9 (manufacturer droplet scale)

Original numeral on the named Poland-market illustration; the comparison row explicitly prints6/9. Not a measured mL capacity. Coverage of each recorded size and full test conditions are unconfirmed.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Official named product family; sizes, fit and absorbency are unconfirmed unless separately shown. No other-market specifications transferred.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the stated market and the recorded sizes; it does not establish every SKU or current stock.