PRODUCT DIRECTORY

Products across makers

Brands & companies →

Find product names, sizes and manufacturer absorbency labels.

The main view uses official sources for company headquarters markets. Where these are unavailable, documented official-source exceptions identify the confirmed scope. Other markets remain separate; unconfirmed specifications are marked.

Products

1–24 of 1364 products

Absorbency labels are reported by the manufacturer. Measurement methods and conditions differ, so the figures alone cannot be compared directly.

Pull-on pantsIndia market

Retail

Absorbency Manufacturer label4× glass symbol (manufacturer display; glass volume unconfirmed)

Image transcription of the 4× glass-shaped-symbol absorption display on the named M package only. The symbol is not interpreted as a standard measuring cup, one urination or usable liquid capacity. Other sizes and the volume per glass are unconfirmed. Existing differing duration statements are retained separately; no duration is selected or converted.

Size

Waist 25–48 in

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pull-on pants with a soft aloe-treated sheet.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Image transcription of the 4× glass-shaped-symbol absorption display on the named M package only. The symbol is not interpreted as a standard measuring cup, one urination or usable liquid capacity. Other sizes and the volume per glass are unconfirmed. Existing differing duration statements are retained separately; no duration is selected or converted.

Label type
Manufacturer scale
Test method
Manufacturer-specific scale; mL equivalence unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: Medium
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed

The same official page states up to 10 hours in the product description and up to 8 hours in Classic use instructions. WDO does not select either as a confirmed duration or convert it to absorbency.

Shared brand FAQ figures about urinations, SAP and the Overnight range are not specifications for this individual product.

Official product-linked chart, native inch ranges. XL has the same waist range as L and a higher waistband. An older chart on the page rounds the M centimetre minimum differently; no converted centimetre range is supplied.

Image transcription of the 4× glass-shaped-symbol absorption display on the named M package only. The symbol is not interpreted as a standard measuring cup, one urination or usable liquid capacity. Other sizes and the volume per glass are unconfirmed. Existing differing duration statements are retained separately; no duration is selected or converted.

Retail — official range ↗

Friends Classic Adult Dry Pants · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MediumWaist 25–48 in 4× glass symbol (manufacturer display; glass volume unconfirmed)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
LargeWaist 30–56 in Not confirmed
XLWaist 30–56 in Not confirmed
XXLWaist 34–65 in Not confirmed

XL: Same waist range as L; higher waistband, according to the official chart.

Separate manufacturer statement

Up to 8 / 10 hours — conflicting manufacturer statements

Manufacturer duration claim, not a measured absorbency or a recommended change interval. The same official page states up to 10 hours in the product description and up to 8 hours in Classic use instructions. WDO does not select either as a confirmed duration or convert it to absorbency.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Pull-on pantsDailee official product information (English)

Not confirmed

Label in the product descriptionPLUS (manufacturer original label)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.

Size

Maker size 80–120 cm (measurement site not stated)

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Underwear-style pants with a three-channel absorbent core, soft elasticated material and a breathable design.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

PLUS (manufacturer original label)

Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Sizes are transcribed from the product's official Product details tab. The numeric body-size axis or the paired dimensions' axis order is not specified there. Absorbency method, sales market and channel remain unconfirmed.

Dailee Pant Plus · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
SMaker size 60–100 cm (measurement site not stated)
MMaker size 80–120 cm (measurement site not stated)
LMaker size 110–140 cm (measurement site not stated)
XLMaker size 130–160 cm (measurement site not stated)

Source checked

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

Retail

Label in the product description7/8 drops (manufacturer scale)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer 8-level scale · not an mL capacity

Size

Waist 28–40 in

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Men’s disposable underwear with a stretch waistband and a close fit designed to stay discreet beneath clothing.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer-specific eight-drop scale shown in the US official HTML. It is not mL capacity, a cross-brand performance rank, or a statement of size-specific measured capacity.

Label type
Manufacturer scale
Test method
Manufacturer-specific scale; mL equivalence unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

7/8 drops (manufacturer scale)

Manufacturer-specific eight-drop scale shown in the US official HTML. It is not mL capacity, a cross-brand performance rank, or a statement of size-specific measured capacity.

Manufacturer-specific eight-drop scale shown in the US official HTML. It is not mL capacity, a cross-brand performance rank, or a statement of size-specific measured capacity.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Absorbency icons were rechecked in the live US official HTML. Drop counts belong to this manufacturer scale and cannot be compared as common capacity values.

Retail — official range ↗

Depend Real Fit Incontinence Underwear for Men · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
S/MWaist 28–40 in
L/XLWaist 38–50 in

Source checked

Pull-on pantsSouth Africa market

Not confirmed

National Pride / Active Care

Active Care Pull Up Pants

Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot stated on the checked official page
Size

Waist 65–90 cm

Only the corresponding size/package pictured on the official Active Care page; other editions and current stock unconfirmed.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Body-shaped absorbent wear with elasticated legs and waist and a cotton-feel lining.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Sources for the feature summary

The pictured official packages provide waist ranges for M, L and XL. Measured absorbency, test method, other editions and current stock are unconfirmed.

Pictured M/L/XL; not the entire current range.

Waist dimensions from the pictured corresponding packages only.

Active Care Pull Up Pants · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MWaist 65–90 cm Not stated on the checked official page
LWaist 80–105 cm Not stated on the checked official page
XLWaist 100–150 cm Not stated on the checked official page

M: Only the corresponding size/package pictured on the official Active Care page; other editions and current stock unconfirmed.

L: Only the corresponding size/package pictured on the official Active Care page; other editions and current stock unconfirmed.

XL: Only the corresponding size/package pictured on the official Active Care page; other editions and current stock unconfirmed.

Separate manufacturer statement

Manufacturer intended-severity label: heavier absorbency needs

Intended severity is not an absorbency measurement or a common cross-brand rating.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Separate manufacturer statement

Manufacturer intended-severity label: heavier absorbency needs

Intended severity is not an absorbency measurement or a common cross-brand rating.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Tab-style briefsPakistan market

HealthcareRetail

Ana & Batla Industries / Sofped

Sofped Adult Diapers – Tape Style

Absorbency Manufacturer labelMaximum absorbency (manufacturer wording)

Qualitative wording printed on this exact size pack; no cross-brand rank, test method or numerical capacity inferred. No conversion by WDO; not independently tested or an in-use capacity.

Size

Not confirmed

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Brief with refastenable tabs, elastic leg cuffs and a wetness indicator.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Qualitative wording printed on this exact size pack; no cross-brand rank, test method or numerical capacity inferred. No conversion by WDO; not independently tested or an in-use capacity.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: Medium
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed

The exact product page lists four selectable sizes. Its general guide lists three and does not confirm a per-size fit range.

Retail — official range ↗

Healthcare — official range ↗

Sofped Adult Diapers – Tape Style · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
SmallNot confirmed Maximum absorbency (manufacturer wording)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
MediumNot confirmed Maximum absorbency (manufacturer wording)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
LargeNot confirmed Maximum absorbency (manufacturer wording)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Extra LargeNot confirmed Maximum absorbency (manufacturer wording)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Source checked

Pull-on pantsItaly market

Fater / LINES Specialist

LINES Specialist Unisex MAXI High-protection Pants

Absorbency Manufacturer label8.5 di 8 (manufacturer label)

The official page literally states 8.5 di 8. Its numerator exceeds its denominator; WDO preserves that source inconsistency without correcting the scale or converting it to mL.

Size

Not confirmed

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Unisex pull-on pants with soft leak barriers and a low-bulk design between the legs.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

The official page literally states 8.5 di 8. Its numerator exceeds its denominator; WDO preserves that source inconsistency without correcting the scale or converting it to mL.

Label type
Manufacturer scale
Test method
Manufacturer-specific scale; mL equivalence unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: M
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed

Original manufacturer nameUnisex MAXI Alta Protezione

Sources for the feature summary

The official page prints an internally inconsistent absorbency level, 8.5 di 8. It is retained as a source discrepancy, not a normalized capacity or rating.

Literal source label verified. Internal denominator inconsistency remains unresolved; no common normalized rating is implied.

LINES Specialist Unisex MAXI High-protection Pants · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MNot confirmed 8.5 di 8 (manufacturer label)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
LNot confirmed 8.5 di 8 (manufacturer label)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
XLNot confirmed 8.5 di 8 (manufacturer label)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Separate manufacturer statement

Up to 12 hours (manufacturer protection statement)

Manufacturer wording: protezione fino a 12h. Test conditions and size-specific equivalence are unconfirmed. Not fluid-volume capacity or a recommended change interval.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

HealthcareRetail

Label in the product descriptionUltimate

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Hips / waist 26–40 in

Manufacturer chart heading is HIPS / WAIST. It does not state a larger-of-two measurement rule. The size chart is a recommendation, not a fit guarantee.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Women’s pull-on underwear with soft, cloth-like breathable material, all-around elastics and barrier leg cuffs. Tear-away sides make removal easier.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not a measured volume.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Ultimate

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; not a measured volume.

The 2026 US manufacturer catalog states this qualitative absorbency grade. It is not a measured capacity in mL or a common scale for comparing brands.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Official size options: S/M, L, XL.

Retail — official range ↗

Healthcare — official range ↗

Retail — official range ↗

Attends Discreet Women’s Underwear · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
S/MHips / waist 26–40 in
LHips / waist 36–52 in
XLHips / waist 48–64 in

S/M: Manufacturer chart heading is HIPS / WAIST. It does not state a larger-of-two measurement rule. The size chart is a recommendation, not a fit guarantee.

L: Manufacturer chart heading is HIPS / WAIST. It does not state a larger-of-two measurement rule. The size chart is a recommendation, not a fit guarantee.

XL: Manufacturer chart heading is HIPS / WAIST. It does not state a larger-of-two measurement rule. The size chart is a recommendation, not a fit guarantee.

Separate manufacturer statement

Moderate to heavy incontinence

Manufacturer’s stated usage indication; not an absorbency measurement.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Tab-style briefsNigeria market

Wemy Industries

Dr. Brown’s Adult Diaper

Absorbency Manufacturer labelhigh absorbency

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Not confirmed

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Unisex brief with double refastenable tapes, soft-feel material and leak guards.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer’s qualitative absorbency label; numerical capacity, test method and common cross-brand equivalence are unconfirmed.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-level label; size-specific coverage unconfirmed
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed

Original manufacturer nameDr. Brown’s Adult Diaper (MEDIUM) / Dr. Brown’s Adult Diaper (LARGE)

Sources for the feature summary

The official adult-care list describes Medium and Large adult diapers. The XL description conflicts with maternity-pad text and is not imported as a verified specification.

WDO uses a family-level display title for the separately listed MEDIUM and LARGE products. Official size-specific names are retained. XL is not imported because its description conflicts with maternity-pad text.

Dr. Brown’s Adult Diaper · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MEDIUMNot confirmed high absorbency
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
LARGENot confirmed high absorbency
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Source checked

Pull-on pantsTurkey market

Retail

Absorbency Manufacturer labelManufacturer droplet symbols: 10 of 10

Original package scale; test method unconfirmed.

Size

Waist 85–125 cm

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pull-on pants with a flexible waist, leak barriers and tear-open sides for removal.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Original package scale; test method unconfirmed.

Label type
Manufacturer scale
Test method
Manufacturer-specific scale; mL equivalence unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: M
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed

Original manufacturer nameEmici Külot

Sources for the feature summary

The matched M package gives waist 85–125 cm and its manufacturer absorbency label. These package specifications are not assigned to S, L or XL. Measured capacity and full test conditions remain unconfirmed.

Retail — official range ↗

Canped Absorbent Pants · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
SNot stated on the checked official page Not confirmed
MWaist 85–125 cm Manufacturer droplet symbols: 10 of 10
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
LNot stated on the checked official page Not confirmed
XLNot stated on the checked official page Not confirmed

Source checked

Pull-on pantsGreece market

Retail

MEGA Disposables / Sani Sensitive

Sani Sensitive Premium Pants

Absorbency Manufacturer labelUltra high absorbency

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Waist 80–120 cm

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pull-on underwear with an Extra Dry absorbent core and an odour-control design.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer’s qualitative absorbency label; numerical capacity, test method and common cross-brand equivalence are unconfirmed.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Selected size: Medium
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Sources for the feature summary

M/L/XL waist circumference is verified on each official size page. Odour-control duration is not an absorbency capacity or change interval.

Retail — official range ↗

Sani Sensitive Premium Pants · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MediumWaist 80–120 cm Ultra high absorbency
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
LargeWaist 100–140 cm Not confirmed
Extra LargeWaist 120–160 cm Not confirmed

Source checked

Pull-on pantsBrazil market

Eurofral / Higifral

Higifral Disposable Incontinence Pants

Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot stated on the checked official page
Size

Waist 75–104 cm

Shown P/M own package only: Cintura 75cm a104cm. The manufacturer explicitly labels Cintura (waist). Any printed kg range remains a separate manufacturer weight band. No present-stock or other-edition confirmation.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Disposable absorbent underwear designed to fit like regular underwear, with a breathable elastic waistband.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Original manufacturer nameRoupa Íntima Higifral Pants

The shown own packages state P/M: 75–104cm waist; G/XG: 100–137cm waist. Remaining sizes/editions, absorption grade, measured volume and test method remain unconfirmed. Intended-incontinence-severity and duration statements stay separate.

No product-specific numerical capacity or absorbency scale is stated in the accessible HTML reviewed.

Only named depicted own packages; original cm ranges retained, unidentified body parts remain null; no absorption-grade clearance.

Higifral Disposable Incontinence Pants · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
P/MWaist 75–104 cm Not stated on the checked official page
G/XGWaist 100–137 cm Not stated on the checked official page

P/M: Shown P/M own package only: Cintura 75cm a104cm. The manufacturer explicitly labels Cintura (waist). Any printed kg range remains a separate manufacturer weight band. No present-stock or other-edition confirmation.

G/XG: Shown G/XG own package only: Cintura 100cm a137cm. The manufacturer explicitly labels Cintura (waist). Any printed kg range remains a separate manufacturer weight band. No present-stock or other-edition confirmation.

Separate manufacturer statement

Manufacturer intended-severity label: moderate to heavy urinary incontinence

Intended severity is not an absorbency measurement or a common cross-brand rating.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Tab-style briefsKenya market

SPKL Hygiene / Senior

Senior Adult Diapers

Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot confirmed
Size

Not confirmed

Manufacturer Weight Range: 40–70 kg. Manufacturer Width (cm): 80–115 cm; its measurement target is unconfirmed, so it is not used as body-fit measurement.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Brief with double-tape fastening, a wetness indicator and an odour-lock design.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Sources for the feature summary

Fit, dimensions and absorption are shown only where confirmed. Other specifications, test methods and item-specific manufacturing origins remain unconfirmed.

The manufacturer describes double tape closure. The measurement target of the table’s Width (cm) column is unconfirmed, so it is not presented as waist or hip fit. Numerical capacity and test methods were not stated on the checked page.

Senior Adult Diapers · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MediumNot confirmed Not confirmed
LargeNot confirmed Not confirmed
Extra-LargeNot confirmed Not confirmed

Medium: Manufacturer Weight Range: 40–70 kg. Manufacturer Width (cm): 80–115 cm; its measurement target is unconfirmed, so it is not used as body-fit measurement.

Large: Manufacturer Weight Range: 70 kg+. Manufacturer Width (cm): 115–170 cm; its measurement target is unconfirmed, so it is not used as body-fit measurement.

Extra-Large: Manufacturer Weight Range: 80 kg+. Manufacturer Width (cm): 125–180 cm; its measurement target is unconfirmed, so it is not used as body-fit measurement.

Source checked

Pull-on pantsTurkey market

Eruslu Sağlık / Sleepy

Sleepy Sensitive Antibacterial Absorbent Pants — Medium

Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot confirmed
Size
Medium

Waist 80–120 cm

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pull-on pants with a breathable outer layer, a wetness indicator and odour control.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Original manufacturer nameSleepy Sensitive Antibakteriyel Emici Külot Medium

The official store labels 80–120 cm as waist measurement. Fluid-volume absorbency capacity and absorbency scale remain unconfirmed.

Sleepy Sensitive Antibacterial Absorbent Pants — Medium · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MediumWaist 80–120 cm Not confirmed
Separate manufacturer statement

14 hours* (manufacturer package statement)

Only depicted Medium30 package. Asterisk conditions unconfirmed; not fluid capacity or recommended change interval.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Pull-on pantsBulgaria market
Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot confirmed
Size

Circumference (axis unspecified) 80–120 cm

Circumference: body measurement part is not specified in the official chart.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Day-use pull-on pants with elastic threads, breathable material and an adhesive disposal strip.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Original manufacturer nameГащи за възрастни дневни | Alivio

Sources for the feature summary

Only the recorded size, dimension and manufacturer absorbency details have been checked. Other specifications and current stock remain unconfirmed.

Alivio Daytime Adult Pants · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
SCircumference (axis unspecified) 60–90 cm Not confirmed
MCircumference (axis unspecified) 80–120 cm Not confirmed
LCircumference (axis unspecified) 110–145 cm Not confirmed
XLCircumference (axis unspecified) 130–170 cm Not confirmed

S: Circumference: body measurement part is not specified in the official chart.

M: Circumference: body measurement part is not specified in the official chart.

L: Circumference: body measurement part is not specified in the official chart.

XL: Circumference: body measurement part is not specified in the official chart.

Separate manufacturer statement

Series statement: up to 1,200 mL

Manufacturer series-level maximum; no capacity for each size is stated.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

Retail

Label in the product descriptionMaximum

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Waist 28–40 in

Also listed hip range: 34–46 in.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Protective underwear designed to follow a woman’s shape, with breathable, cloth-like fabric.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Maximum

Manufacturer qualitative absorbency label; measured volume and test method are not stated on the checked product page.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Retail — official range ↗

Prevail NEUTRAL Incontinence Underwear · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
Small/MediumWaist 28–40 in
Large/X-LargeWaist 38–50 in

Small/Medium: Also listed hip range: 34–46 in.

Large/X-Large: Also listed hip range: 44–54 in.

Separate manufacturer statement

Up to 10 hours (manufacturer statement)

Up to 10 hours (manufacturer protection statement); test conditions and size-specific equivalence unconfirmed. This is not a recommended change interval.

Statement checked Statement source ↗

Source checked

Tab-style briefsSouth Africa market

Sylko NSP (Clemens) / Clemens

Clemens Slips Plus

Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot confirmed
Size

Hip/Waist 70–110 cm · manufacturer’s joint label

The manufacturer writes Hip/Waist together; neither body site is selected separately. Absorbency for this size is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

A taped slip with side fastening tabs. The official page describes an anatomically shaped design. The pictured L package also names a Secure-Dry System; that package wording is unconfirmed for S/M.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

S/M follow the official page’s Hip/Waist ranges; L follows the pictured waist-labelled package. The L droplet symbols and package-only features do not apply to S/M. XL–4XL is not split into individual sizes.

Clemens Slips Plus · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
SHip/Waist 60–80 cm · manufacturer’s joint label Not confirmed
MHip/Waist 70–110 cm · manufacturer’s joint label Not confirmed
LWaist 100–150 cm 3 filled droplets + 1 outline · L packaging
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

S: The manufacturer writes Hip/Waist together; neither body site is selected separately. Absorbency for this size is unconfirmed.

M: The manufacturer writes Hip/Waist together; neither body site is selected separately. Absorbency for this size is unconfirmed.

L: L fit and droplet symbols follow this pictured L package only.

Source checked

Tab-style briefsChina market

Retail

Absorbency Manufacturer label1300 mL (manufacturer label)

This 1300 mL label applies to size M only. Manufacturer-listed GB/T 28004.2 and 0.9% saline testing; no standard year is stated. Not an independent test or in-use capacity.

Size

Waist 73–116 cm; hip 80–105 cm (reference chart)

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Brief with a dual-layer absorbent core and a soft, cloth-like breathable backing.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

This 1300 mL label applies to size M only. Manufacturer-listed GB/T 28004.2 and 0.9% saline testing; no standard year is stated. Not an independent test or in-use capacity.

Label type
Manufacturer capacity
Test method
GB/T 28004.2 (manufacturer-reported)
Applies to
Selected size: M
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed

Original manufacturer name可靠加强型纸尿裤

WDO English rendering of the official Chinese name. M/L/XL are named on this product page; the accompanying fit chart is marked reference only. S appears in the chart but not the product's size list.

Retail — official range ↗

Kekao Enhanced Adult Diaper · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MWaist 73–116 cm; hip 80–105 cm (reference chart) 1300 mL (manufacturer label)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
LWaist 82–136 cm; hip 95–120 cm (reference chart) Approx. 1550 mL (manufacturer label)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
XLWaist 86–147 cm; hip ≥110 cm (reference chart) 1650 mL (manufacturer label)
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Source checked

Tab-style briefsItalian official source

Parmon / Parmon

Parmon Adult Briefs

Manufacturer product-type range; not an individual model listing.

Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot confirmed
Size

Original range 110–150 cm (measurement part unconfirmed)

Own package range for Large; the measurement part and the meaning of the separate drop symbols are unconfirmed.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Soft adult brief with elastic fastening closures.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Original manufacturer namePannoloni a mutandina

Sources for the feature summary

Official Medium/Large and own-package cm ranges are confirmed. The measurement part and formal absorbency label remain unconfirmed.

Parmon Adult Briefs · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
LargeOriginal range 110–150 cm (measurement part unconfirmed) Not confirmed
MediumOriginal range 80–110 cm (measurement part unconfirmed) Not confirmed

Large: Own package range for Large; the measurement part and the meaning of the separate drop symbols are unconfirmed.

Medium: Own package range for Medium; the measurement part and the meaning of the separate drop symbols are unconfirmed.

Source checked

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

Retail

Label in the product descriptionMaximum absorbency

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer grade · not a measured volume

Size

Waist 28–40 in

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pull-on underwear made from soft nonwoven fabric with a body-contoured design. A moisture-wicking layer leads to the absorbent core, and elastic leg gathers help contain leaks.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer qualitative wording; no numerical capacity or test standard is stated.

Label type
Manufacturer description
Test method
Descriptive label; quantitative test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Maximum absorbency

Manufacturer qualitative wording; no numerical capacity or test standard is stated.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Official store describes maximum as a manufacturer grade and explicitly calls the garment pull-on.

Retail — official range ↗

Medline FitRight Super Disposable Underwear · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
MWaist 28–40 in
LWaist 40–56 in
XLWaist 56–68 in

Source checked

Tab-style briefsChina market

Retail

Hangzhou Haoyue Personal Care / Comfrey

Comfrey Platinum Instant-Absorb Adult Diaper

Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot stated on the checked official page
Size

Not stated on the checked official page

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Brief with refastenable waist tapes, raised leak barriers and a breathable backsheet.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Original manufacturer name康福瑞-铂金瞬吸成人纸尿裤

Sources for the feature summary

WDO English name translates the official Chinese heading. The manufacturer describes refastenable waist tabs. Fit dimensions and measured absorbency are not stated on the checked page.

Retail — official range ↗

Comfrey Platinum Instant-Absorb Adult Diaper · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
M-L (official label)Not stated on the checked official page Not stated on the checked official page
L-XL (official label)Not stated on the checked official page Not stated on the checked official page

Source checked

Pull-on pantsItaly market
Manufacturer's product-family label7 gocce

Original manufacturer label; quantitative equivalence and full test conditions are not established by this display.

Size

Hip 70–110 cm

Only the explicitly checked size / manufacturer SKU. Other sizes remain outside this source review.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pull-on pants with a breathable outer covering, elastic waist, leg barriers and a wetness indicator.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Original manufacturer label; quantitative equivalence and full test conditions are not established by this display.

Label type
Manufacturer scale
Test method
Manufacturer-specific scale; mL equivalence unconfirmed
Applies to
Manufacturer product-page drop label; size-specific applicability unconfirmed
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed

Manufacturer drop label on the named product page; measured capacity and size-specific equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Product-family label source ↗Label checked

Original manufacturer namePANTS MUTANDINE ASSORBENTI

Sources for the feature summary

Only the recorded size, dimension and manufacturer absorbency details have been checked. Other specifications and current stock remain unconfirmed.

The official text contains a different product's description. The name and form are confirmed from the product heading and range; body-fit values, materials and absorbency from the mixed text are withheld.

Soffisof Absorbent Pants · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
SHip 50–80 cm
MHip 70–110 cm
LHip 110–150 cm
XLHip 135–160 cm

S: Only the explicitly checked size / manufacturer SKU. Other sizes remain outside this source review.

M: Only the explicitly checked size / manufacturer SKU. Other sizes remain outside this source review.

L: Only the explicitly checked size / manufacturer SKU. Other sizes remain outside this source review.

XL: Only the explicitly checked size / manufacturer SKU. Other sizes remain outside this source review.

Source checked

Pull-on pantsUnited States market

HealthcareRetail

Absorbency Manufacturer label25 oz. / 740 mL

C.U.P. · manufacturer retention-under-pressure test

Size

Waist/hip (larger measurement) 34–48 in

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Daytime pull-on underwear with breathable materials, leg cuffs and a stretch waistband. Tear-away side seams allow removal without pulling it down.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer C.U.P. retention under pressure method using synthetic urine. Original oz and mL values; full test procedure not published in the checked sources.

Label type
Manufacturer capacity
Test method
C.U.P. manufacturer retention under pressure method
Applies to
Selected size: Medium
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Sources for the feature summary

Retail — official range ↗

Healthcare — official range ↗

Tranquility Premium DayTime Underwear · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeFit rangeAbsorbency
MediumWaist/hip (larger measurement) 34–48 in 25 oz. / 740 mL
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
LargeWaist/hip (larger measurement) 44–54 in 25 oz. / 740 mL
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
X-LargeWaist/hip (larger measurement) 48–66 in 25 oz. / 740 mL
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
2X-LargeWaist/hip (larger measurement) 62–80 in 25 oz. / 740 mL
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Absorbency label source ↗Label checked

Source checked

Incontinence padsTurkey market

Retail

Hayat / Joly

Joly Men's Bladder Pad — Yoğun

Absorbency Manufacturer labelNot confirmed
Manufacturer range
Individual sizes not confirmed
Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Conditions not confirmed

Original manufacturer nameErkek Mesane Pedi Yoğun

The company catalog supplies Yoğun; its individual page uses the shorter heading and Joly Men for the same male bladder pad. No size or measured absorbency is stated.

Retail — official range ↗

Joly Men's Bladder Pad — Yoğun · Sizes and manufacturer labels
SizeDimensionsAbsorbency
Manufacturer rangeNot confirmed Not confirmed

Source checked

Incontinence padsSweden market
Label in the product description0.5 of 8 (manufacturer scale)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Original manufacturer label; quantitative equivalence and full test conditions are not established by this display.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

Length 15 cm

Article number 761063; product length, not a body-fit range. Width is not stated in this checked specification.

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Pad or liner with microPROTEX technology and Fresh Odour Control, made without perfume.

Sources and specification details
Absorbency basis & test method

Original manufacturer label; quantitative equivalence and full test conditions are not established by this display.

Label type
Manufacturer scale
Test method
Manufacturer-specific scale; mL equivalence unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

0.5 of 8 (manufacturer scale)

Original manufacturer label; quantitative equivalence and full test conditions are not established by this display.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Only the explicitly sourced size/SKU and manufacturer labels have been checked; this is not a complete SKU inventory.

TENA Discreet Mini Magic · Sizes and fit
SizeDimensions
Dimension specificationLength 15 cm

Dimension specification: Article number 761063; product length, not a body-fit range. Width is not stated in this checked specification.

Source checked

Sources, product names & absorbency labels

The main view uses official sources for company headquarters markets. Where these are unavailable, documented official-source exceptions identify the confirmed scope. Other markets remain separate; unconfirmed specifications are marked.

The five groups are WDO navigation categories. Pads & liners includes light-incontinence pads, insert pads, boosters, body-worn flat products and stool liners. Their original formats remain identified on each card.

WDO translates product descriptions for clarity; these are not official English names. The original manufacturer name is retained on each card.

Void counts and manufacturer scales are not converted to mL or used as a cross-brand performance ranking.

Continue exploring

Explore further

These links open the products referenced to each maker’s home market.