Not confirmed
Drylock Technologies / Dailee
Dailee Comfort Premium Extra
Specifications
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.
Maker size 69 × 35 cm (axis order not stated)
Listed sizes and dimensions
| Size | Dimensions |
|---|---|
| L [1] | Maker size 69 × 35 cm (axis order not stated) |
Sources and notes by size
[1] L
Manufacturer-described features (summary)
Breathable shaped pad with dual leakage barriers and a wetness indicator, secured in Dailee fixation pants with an adhesive strip.
Sources and verification scope
Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.
- Label type
- Manufacturer wording
- Test method
- Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
- Applies to
- Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
- Conditions checked
- See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Premium Extra
Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Sizes are transcribed from the product's official Product details tab. The numeric body-size axis or the paired dimensions' axis order is not specified there. Absorbency method, sales market and channel remain unconfirmed.
Source checked