Not confirmed
Drylock Technologies / Dailee
Dailee Comfort Premium Plus
Specifications
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.
Maker size 64 × 33 cm (axis order not stated)
Listed sizes and dimensions
| Size | Dimensions |
|---|---|
| M [1] | Maker size 64 × 33 cm (axis order not stated) |
Sources and notes by size
[1] M
Manufacturer-described features (summary)
Breathable shaped pad with dual leakage barriers and a wetness indicator, secured in Dailee fixation pants with an adhesive strip.
Sources and verification scope
Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.
- Label type
- Manufacturer wording
- Test method
- Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
- Applies to
- Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
- Conditions checked
- See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
PREMIUM PLUS (manufacturer original label)
Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Sizes are transcribed from the product's official Product details tab. The numeric body-size axis or the paired dimensions' axis order is not specified there. Absorbency method, sales market and channel remain unconfirmed.
Source checked