PRODUCT RECORD

Reference source: Dailee official product information (English) · Official source language: English

Individual product sales countries and current availability are unconfirmed.

Incontinence padsDailee official product information (English)

Not confirmed

Drylock Technologies / Dailee

Dailee Comfort Premium Super

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionPremium Super

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.

Dimensions
Manufacturer dimensions

Maker size 74 × 37 cm (axis order not stated)

Listed sizes and dimensions

Dailee Comfort Premium Super · Sizes and fit
SizeDimensions
XL [1]Maker size 74 × 37 cm (axis order not stated)

Sources and notes by size

[1] XL

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Breathable shaped pad with dual leakage barriers and a wetness indicator, secured in Dailee fixation pants with an adhesive strip.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

Premium Super

Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Sizes are transcribed from the product's official Product details tab. The numeric body-size axis or the paired dimensions' axis order is not specified there. Absorbency method, sales market and channel remain unconfirmed.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the cited manufacturer brand product information and recorded sizes; individual sales countries, every SKU and current stock are unconfirmed.