Not confirmed
Drylock Technologies / Dailee
Dailee Pant Normal
Specifications
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.
Maker size 80–120 cm (measurement site not stated)
Listed sizes and dimensions
| Size | Fit range |
|---|---|
| M | Maker size 80–120 cm (measurement site not stated) |
| L | Maker size 110–140 cm (measurement site not stated) |
| XL | Maker size 130–160 cm (measurement site not stated) |
Sources shared by all listed sizes
Manufacturer-described features (summary)
Underwear-style pants with a three-channel absorbent core, soft elasticated material and a breathable design.
Sources and verification scope
Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.
- Label type
- Manufacturer wording
- Test method
- Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
- Applies to
- Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
- Conditions checked
- See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
NORMAL (manufacturer original label)
Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Sizes are transcribed from the product's official Product details tab. The numeric body-size axis or the paired dimensions' axis order is not specified there. Absorbency method, sales market and channel remain unconfirmed.
Source checked