PRODUCT RECORD

Reference source: Dailee official product information (English) · Official source language: English

Individual product sales countries and current availability are unconfirmed.

Pull-on pantsDailee official product information (English)

Not confirmed

Drylock Technologies / Dailee

Dailee Pant Premium Plus

Specifications

Label in the product descriptionPREMIUM PLUS (manufacturer original label)

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.

Size

Maker size 80–120 cm (measurement site not stated)

Listed sizes and dimensions

Dailee Pant Premium Plus · Sizes and fit
SizeFit range
SMaker size 60–100 cm (measurement site not stated)
MMaker size 80–120 cm (measurement site not stated)
LMaker size 110–140 cm (measurement site not stated)
XLMaker size 130–160 cm (measurement site not stated)

Sources shared by all listed sizes

Manufacturer-described features (summary)

Underwear-style pants with a three-channel absorbent core, soft elasticated material and a breathable design.

Sources and verification scope

Absorbency basis & test method

Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.

Label type
Manufacturer wording
Test method
Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
Applies to
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Conditions checked
See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Product-description label sources

PREMIUM PLUS (manufacturer original label)

Named family label in the official absorption-grade context. Line/colour wording is retained, not an independent absorption rank. Size-specific scope and sales market remain unconfirmed.

Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.

Absorbency label source ↗Label checked
Sources for the feature summary

Sizes are transcribed from the product's official Product details tab. The numeric body-size axis or the paired dimensions' axis order is not specified there. Absorbency method, sales market and channel remain unconfirmed.

Source checked

Absorbency labels are manufacturer statements. Measurement methods and conditions must match before figures can be compared. This page covers the cited manufacturer brand product information and recorded sizes; individual sales countries, every SKU and current stock are unconfirmed.