Not confirmed
Drylock Technologies / Dailee
Dailee Slip Super
Specifications
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.
Maker size 80–135 cm (measurement site not stated)
Listed sizes and dimensions
| Size | Fit range |
|---|---|
| M | Maker size 80–135 cm (measurement site not stated) |
| L/XL | Maker size 120–160 cm (measurement site not stated) |
| XS/S | Maker size 38–95 cm (measurement site not stated) |
Sources shared by all listed sizes
Manufacturer-described features (summary)
Open brief with elastic side panels, a reusable closing system, dual leakage barriers and a wetness indicator.
Sources and verification scope
Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.
- Label type
- Manufacturer wording
- Test method
- Manufacturer wording; test method unconfirmed
- Applies to
- Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
- Conditions checked
- See the original label and basis; full test conditions unconfirmed
Super
Manufacturer’s qualitative absorption-grade name. No measured capacity, test method, cross-brand equivalence or size-specific coverage is established.
Product-description label; size-specific coverage is unconfirmed.
Sizes are transcribed from the product's official Product details tab. The numeric body-size axis or the paired dimensions' axis order is not specified there. Absorbency method, sales market and channel remain unconfirmed.
Source checked